Just a Little Kiss – A Review (and a giveaway!)

As we near the unofficial end of summer, with Labor Day coming up this weekend, we get to the last few reviews in the Summer of (Fictional) Love. Today’s review is Renita Pizzitola’s Just a Little Kiss, thanks to Netgalley’s generously providing me with an advanced copy and Tasty Book Tours allowing me to host. There’s a giveaway for a […]

Code of Honor – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Code of Honor, by Missy Johnson, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway! The Book In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Timesbestselling author Missy Johnson asks a burning […]

Take the Fall – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Take the Fall, by Marquita Valentine, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s a giveaway, too! The Book Fans of Abbi Glines and Katy Evans will adore Take the Fall, the first spinoff novel from Marquita Valentine’s New […]