Take the Fall – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Take the Fall, by Marquita Valentine, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s a giveaway, too! The Book Fans of Abbi Glines and Katy Evans will adore Take the Fall, the first spinoff novel from Marquita Valentine’s New […]

Once and Again – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Once and Again, by Elisabeth Barrett, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway! The Book For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery, the heartfelt new Briarwood series begins with a tale of forbidden love, […]