Just a Little Kiss – A Review (and a giveaway!)

As we near the unofficial end of summer, with Labor Day coming up this weekend, we get to the last few reviews in the Summer of (Fictional) Love. Today’s review is Renita Pizzitola’s Just a Little Kiss, thanks to Netgalley’s generously providing me with an advanced copy and Tasty Book Tours allowing me to host. There’s a giveaway for a […]

13 Stolen Girls – A Review

Today’s review is a little different. I’m reviewing 13 Stolen Girls, by Gil Reavill – a mystery/thriller rather than a romance. Netgalley provided me with a copy of the book, and Enchanted Book Promotions was kind enough to allow me to do the review as part of the blog tour. The Book Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly’s Bosch series, […]

Code of Honor – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Code of Honor, by Missy Johnson, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway! The Book In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Timesbestselling author Missy Johnson asks a burning […]

Blurred Lines – A review

  Today’s review is Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines, with Netgalley again providing me with a free copy in exchange for this honest review. There’s a giveaway, too, for two mugs and several great ebooks! The Book: In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless […]