Code of Honor – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Code of Honor, by Missy Johnson, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway! The Book In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Timesbestselling author Missy Johnson asks a burning […]

Blurred Lines – A review

  Today’s review is Lauren Layne’s Blurred Lines, with Netgalley again providing me with a free copy in exchange for this honest review. There’s a giveaway, too, for two mugs and several great ebooks! The Book: In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless […]

Take the Fall – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Take the Fall, by Marquita Valentine, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s a giveaway, too! The Book Fans of Abbi Glines and Katy Evans will adore Take the Fall, the first spinoff novel from Marquita Valentine’s New […]

Caught Up in the Touch – A Review

Today, I’m reviewing Laura Trentham’s Caught Up in the Touch, the second book in the Falcon Football series, which I received a free copy of from Netgalley and St. Martin’s Press in exchange for my honest review. The Book Jessica Montgomery has always lived by three simple rules: stay calm, stay professional, stay in control. Working tirelessly to make it into […]

My Obsession – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing My Obsession, by Cassie Ryan, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway for two mugs and a selection of ebooks! The Book In this story of temptation and total surrender for readers of Sylvia Day and […]

Commanded – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Commanded, by Stacey Kennedy, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway! The Book Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of […]