Rainy Days and Flowers – Coming out Sunday!

My volume of poetry, Rainy Days and Flowers, will be available on Smashwords and Amazon this Sunday, October 7, 2012! I am so excited about this. This book is a collection of poetry I’ve written over the last fifteen years or so, and I’m thrilled to be sharing my favorites with you. A paperback version will be available in approximately […]

Tangled Deceit on Smashwords

If you haven’t already picked up a copy of Tangled Deceit, you’ll be happy to find out that it will be available on Smashwords, beginning this Saturday, September 29, 2012. It will be made available for just about every electronic reading device, including many phones. Please make sure you pick up a copy and, if you enjoy the book (or […]

Rainy Days and Flowers

As I recently mentioned, I am about to publish a book of poetry. I’m very excited to announce a release date! Rainy Days and Flowers will be released on both Amazon and Smashwords, in both digital form and paperback, on October 7th, 2012! I’ve designed my cover, using my own photography. I have a couple of new poems that I’m […]

Today's the day!!

Today is the big day! Tangled Deceit is finally available. It is so weird to see my name and my book out there for people to not only look at, but actually read. But it’s also incredibly exciting. This day has been a long time coming, and I’m so glad it’s finally here. I also have to admit, I’m glad […]

Almost time!!

I am so nervous, and yet so excited at the same time. Sunday is July 1st, and Tangled Deceit will be released. I will be releasing it on Amazon for Kindle for now, as well as in paperback on Amazon. In about 3 months, it will be available on Smashwords as well. I’ll be sure to let you know when […]

Tangled Deceit – Available July 1st

My first book “Tangled Deceit” will be available July 1st on Amazon and Smashwords. Here’s a teaser: “I think your mother had an affair with my business partner.” With that one statement, everything Lacey thinks she believes come crashing down around her. Everything she thought she knew has turned out to be a lie, and no one will tell her […]