Take the Fall – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Take the Fall, by Marquita Valentine, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s a giveaway, too! The Book Fans of Abbi Glines and Katy Evans will adore Take the Fall, the first spinoff novel from Marquita Valentine’s New […]

Caught Up in the Touch – A Review

Today, I’m reviewing Laura Trentham’s Caught Up in the Touch, the second book in the Falcon Football series, which I received a free copy of from Netgalley and St. Martin’s Press in exchange for my honest review. The Book Jessica Montgomery has always lived by three simple rules: stay calm, stay professional, stay in control. Working tirelessly to make it into […]

My Obsession – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing My Obsession, by Cassie Ryan, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway for two mugs and a selection of ebooks! The Book In this story of temptation and total surrender for readers of Sylvia Day and […]

Commanded – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Commanded, by Stacey Kennedy, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway! The Book Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of […]

Once and Again – A Review (and a giveaway!)

Today, I’m reviewing Once and Again, by Elisabeth Barrett, as part of the Tasty Book Tour Virtual Tour. I was given a free copy of this book by NetGalley, in exchange for this honest review.  There’s also a giveaway! The Book For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery, the heartfelt new Briarwood series begins with a tale of forbidden love, […]

Scribd Changes

As you may or may not be aware already, Scribd has been making some rather major changes to the romance they offer on the site – specifically, the amount of romance they offer. Part of this change is that a lot of books are being removed. Unfortunately, Ripped Away, Tangled Deceit, and The Secrets He Kept have now become casualties of this change. […]

Once Upon a Cowboy – A Review

  Today, I’m reviewing Once Upon a Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis, book #3 in the Whisper Creek series, which I received a free copy of from Netgalley in exchange for my honest review. There’s also a chance to enter a Loveswept giveaway to win a Loveswept mug, Flirt mug, and a select bundle of ebooks. The Book In this sexy […]

Accidentally in Love – A Review

  Today, I’m reviewing Laura Drewry’s Accidentally in Love, part of her Friends First series, which I received a free copy of from Netgalley in exchange for my honest review. There’s also a chance to enter a Loveswept giveaway to win a Loveswept mug, Flirt mug, and a select bundle of ebooks. The Book Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan […]